San Huei

FFP2 Mask SH9250

82 €
Delivery time: 2-4 days within Germany
  • 20 pieces per package

Fully CE-certified FFP2 respirator (SH 9250) without valve in cup form from San Huei. San Huei from Taiwan has been producing technically high-quality masks since the 1980s and is one of the few top producers in Asia.

We have all the certificates of the accredited European test centre (BSI). The certificates were checked by the market surveillance authority of Baden-Württemberg. They are not certified according to EN 14683:2019 + AC:2019.

The operating instructions are available in 16 different languages. The shelf life is up to 5 years from date of manufacture

Community Masks & FFP2 Masks

For large quantities and individualisation options please contact bestellung@vecara.de directly


Material composition of the community masks

Inner layer: 95% polyester* / 5% elastane

Outer layer: 95% organic cotton / 5% elastane

*Fibre/yarn contains the biocidal product "silver sodium zirconium hydrogenphosphate - CAS-# 265647-11-8" in the fibre polymer, which counteracts the colonisation and reproduction of microorganisms and the development of odours on/in the treated product.

maybe you also like these products

San Huei

FFP2 Maske SH9250 / 20er Pack

82 €
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: 2-4 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands
  • 20 Stück pro Packung

Vollständig CE-zertifizierte FFP2-Atemschutzmaske (SH 9250) ohne Ventil in Becherform von San Huei. Die Firma San Huei aus Taiwan produziert seit den 1980er Jahren technisch hochwertige Masken und gehört zu den wenigen Top-Produzenten in Asien.

Wir verfügen über alle Zertifikate der akkreditierten europäischen Prüfstelle (BSI). Die Zertifikate wurden von der Marktüberwachungsbehörde Baden-Württemberg geprüft. Sie sind nicht nach EN 14683:2019 + AC:2019 zertifiziert.
Die Bedienungsanleitung ist auf 16 verschiedene Sprachen. Die Haltbarkeit beträgt bis zu 5 Jahre ab Herstellungsdatum.  Das Öffnen der Verpackung führt zum Verlust des Widerrufrechts

Community Masken & FFP2 Masken

Große Mengen und Individualisierungsmöglichkeiten bitte direkt über bestellung@vecara.de anfragen. 


Materialzusammensetzung der Community Masken

  • Innenlage: 95% Polyester* / 5% Elastan
  • Außenlage: 95% Bio-Baumwolle / 5% Elastan
  • *Faser/Garn enthält das Biozidprodukt „silber sodium zirconium hydrogenphosphate — CAS—# 265647-11-8” im Faserpolymer, das der Besiedelung und Vermehrung von Mikroorganismen und der Geruchsentwicklung auf/in dem behandelten Erzeugnis entgegenwirkt.

    vielleicht gefallen dir außerdem diese produkte